Kenosha Wisconsin shooting

⤺ reposted by @AriesAzazel from Capital One is sending out mass emails reducing credit limits for many of its cardholders.

That’s an execution

Not stalemate

I 100% agree

Wisconsin will burn for it

The police are at fault and if I’m a cop I’m assuming he’s going into his car for a piece…

Fuck man.

Worst one I’ve ever seen…

No water now no power. Poor people man…

⤻ reposted @0x1hSRep to Arab gas pipeline explosion leads to total blackout in Syria – state media

he’s not dead - He was taken to Froedtert Hospital in Milwaukee

@Insider20 when you wake up

Pipeline explosions Middle East

He just died

yeah. thats why I did that ^^ expression

Incoming new wave of protests and riots. I hope everyone stocked up, if not better do it early morning, most likely protests will organize in the morning and launch by sunset to avoid the heat.

Business in LA are already boarding right now.

those poor kids. (who watched their dad get murdered)

Ok canceling the rest of the feed

Ladies and Gentlemen seems we are back in Riots Season

Incoming new wave of protests and riots. I hope everyone stocked up, if not better do it early morning, most likely protests will organize in the morning and launch by sunset to avoid the heat.

Business in LA are already boarding right now.

In solidarity with the folks on the ground in Kenosha tonight, in honor of Jacob Blake I will stay up all night and Broadcast for folks in Kenosha what police are doing on the scanners. Say his name! Jacob Blake!

Police are tear gassing crowd in Kenosha

Police reporting a couch fire in a facility. Police reporting it an inside case because they used a police card to get into the facility

Police calling out for the group moving north towards a jury parking lot

Police reporting a facility being struck on the south side with fireworks

Right in front of the dinosaur museum fire

Otg: Riot police standing guard on facility swat is coming around for reinforcement