I’ve been working in Bitcoin/Blockchain development for over 10 years, with many ties to the mainland.

I’ve been working in Bitcoin/Blockchain development for over 10 years, with many ties to the mainland. As well as a contributor to 2 Chinese news feeds. The TENCENT numbers that were leaked were just a glimpse into the horror of what was going on. While the public speculated it was under 500, we came to the realization that it was not 25,000 dead but that TENCENT leak was merely one city/province. Since the true numbers are kept decentralized by the CCP. We had one source who reported in 2x once at 400,000 then again at 411,000 after going dark and not wanting to risk their lives. A week later a leak by a crematorium operator/plague doctor stated it was 250,000 x 2 you can scroll up To see the timeline. Right now I estimate we are between 800k to 850k deaths/cremations. Join my channel if you want to be kept up to date with Coronavirus news. We have the largest collection of Coronavirus videos in the world. I’m also the producer of Corona-unMasked 1 & 2

⤺ reposted by @wayjosh from does the suspend apply for GCC member nations too, though?

Dig.

And you know “they” have people in China that are surely reporting back numbers and information

Lol :joy: chipotle CEO going to go hide

with his burritos!

they are clever. they do a new one every few days so know one notices

unless we are paying attention!