Adopting this immediately

⤺ reposted by @mretrades from right on

Adopting this immediately

…adorable

I am going to be so damn healthy by the time this passes. Lol.

A man of culture came up with this. Dune

Yaaaaaaaas Dune Chronicles fiesta!

Jaja good! :joy:

Please retweet this

Omg AZ stupid … The isn’t the spread rate RO like 4x more than regular flu? This public health official just said we can expect to get the same number of cases as regular flu… 28k… more like 28kx4… So freaking pissed they keep trying to keep the public calm… wtf.

Any advice on CBD oil drops? Will it help fight the virus?

nice! im not that well set yet. Which of all that should I get first?

I’ve read articles in here… the tocotrienols in vit. E… and NAC +c is great for immune and lungs. Oregano immune, c for immune and cells, spirulina and Chlorella cell health and immune… I will look for the article

This is from Gail Clayton on another group posted this: Hey guys, I am a Pharmacist, and also have a MS in Nutrition and a PhD in Clinical Nutrition. I teach biochemistry in the University. This is how you can beat this virus: Take tocotrienols and NAC + Vit C to help protect your cell membranes (also glutathione if you can afford it). If you get the virus these things can prevent the virus from getting into the cell and replicate: Spirulina 4 capsules 4 x per day and AHCC (active hexose correlated compound) - the brand I use is ImmunoKinoko - if your immune system is poor take it twice daily now. If you get sick double the dose. Also add niacinamide if you get sick as it will help prevent an overabundance of neutrophils from entering the tissue causing tissue damage at the lung lining. And for goodness sake - quit eating crap - fast food, soda, candy, sugar, processed foods! Those things damage your cell membranes and your immune system. I have a full protocol if interested I’m happy to share.